This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

9.2 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.3
Property location
9.6
Facilities
9.0
Staff
9.4
Value
8.4
Reviews
    Liam
    gb
    9.2
    25 February 2018
    Excellent host and facilities. Good location. Tram on the doorstop.
    The bed was super comfy and the apartment was situated in an excellent location
    imfamous
    fr
    10
    20 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    blow85
    it
    9.2
    20 February 2018
    Beautiful place!
    John Cadwallender
    gb
    10
    15 February 2018
    Would recommend :)
    Bathroom wasn't ensuite . The only bad point A pain having to get dressed to nip to the loo in the night .
    Very clean and peaceful .
    Mark
    de
    10
    1 February 2018
    Fabulous place
    Fabulous place. Beautiful room, lovely area, can't wait to stay again.
    KIRSTY
    gb
    10
    1 February 2018
    Clean, comfortable, spacious :)
    Everything was fantastic! No complaints!
    Room was very clean and spacious, the bed was so comfortable i fell alseep the moment i put my head to the pillow! Bathroom was amazing, walk ins ower, large bath and two sinks. Fantastic.
    Leah
    gb
    10
    29 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ie
    10
    24 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    CHRYSOULA
    gr
    5.4
    22 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    James
    gb
    7.0
    17 January 2018
    Comfortable accommodation in a great location in Amsterdam, but let down by some basic flaws.
    Card payment refused despite their own website saying card payment was possible. It was inconvenient to have to pay in cash. There was no door on the toilet which seriously impacted on privacy.
    Very friendly staff, great location, very clean.
    Rui
    pt
    9.2
    11 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ludwika
    gb
    10
    28 December 2017
    Excellent
    Jim
    nl
    9.6
    24 December 2017
    Excellent location, very friendly staff and a comfortable room!
    The location of the empiric boutique suites is superb and our host Annick was very welcoming and helpfull!
    gb
    10
    23 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    7.5
    6 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    James
    us
    10
    1 December 2017
    An excellent choice for a visit.
    No door on the ensure bathroom. A design choice but we would prefer the privacy.
    Very convenient location. Modern and beautifully maintained. Very clean. Gracious helpful greeting.
    gb
    7.9
    29 November 2017
    What we had was lovely but we wanted an hotel with lounge bar etc. My poor research??
    No door on the bathroom!! I personally need privacy. I was expecting a hotel and this wasn't one.
    The bed was superbly comfortable.
    elodie
    hk
    8.3
    25 November 2017
    Great boutique hotel ! Annick was lovely
    Breakfast
    Joao Vitor
    pa
    9.2
    21 November 2017
    Awesome place, however very private and house rules are strict
    It's an amazing Airbnb, not a hotel. Expect no flexibility at check out, we were kicked out at 11am sharp even though we checked out at 1107am!
    Superb location, very private and renovated place.
    Noel
    gb
    10
    14 November 2017
    Wonderful location and helpf staff
    Nothing
    Location ,
Loading reviews
Close